Another Beautiful Day!

Hello world,

Today was another beautiful day in Miami!

I woke up at around 8:45, had a nice breakfast of oatmeal with a drop of honey, tea also with a little honey, and water. I took my vitamin and 1 fat burner.

At 11:00 I headed into the gym for a session, see entry “Sweat, Sweat, and More Sweat”.

After sweating it out (literally), while I was walking back from the gym, I spoke with my mom in Connecticut, apparently it is COLD over there. I guess I’ll have to make sure to be prepared for my Christmas visit :)!

At 2:00 I finally was hungry for lunch. Before going to work, I made 3 eggs scrambled added a dash of salt and was happily satisfied. I took my fat burner and had plenty of water.

For dinner I was in the mood for breakfast, I didn’t have time to make anything to bring to work, so I ordered from a fav, BIG Pink. I had strawberries with waffles.- I know, not extremely healthy but I can’t deprive myself completely, at least there were berries in it, and besides, I can’t even remember the last time I had waffles. Nonetheless, breakfast for dinner tonight was delish! 🙂

                          Tomorrow’s Agenda:

I plan to go to the gym or perhaps go on the bike at the condo and see if I can ride for 6miles!

I look forward to another beautiful day!

Leave a Reply

