Day of Exercise, outside of the gym

Hello world,

So, I plan to make an effort to go to the gym on days I am not with my trainer. Miami is so beautiful which encourages me to exercise outdoors from the gym.

Today, I had planned to incorporate exercise in my day. I did not enter the walls of the gym, I did not do 6miles on the bike, I decided to walk! I walked from 11am-4pm.

I walked all over the place. Along the boardwalk of the beach, into town, up and down, to the shopping center and back. I bought my last few Christmas gifts, some groceries, and then walked back home with the bags. I not only got my walk in but carrying all the bags gave me some arm exercise. Needless to say I was happy with myself.  🙂

I do still plan to make it to the gym when I am not training, however if the sun is calling my name I will be outside!

Tomorrow I workout with Terry!

Leave a Reply

