Good Things!

The other night I signed an offer letter for a new apartment!

Last night, my realtor accepted the counter offer on my behalf. He then requested that we all move forward with the paperwork!

I am hopefully going to be the new tenant come Jan1, 2012!

As long as all goes well (which I can’t imagine it would not) I will be there soon! 🙂

I will be in a great mostly furnished fabulous one bedroom, one bath, with a great walk-in closet, an awesome balcony view of the city, a huge pool, and right on the beach! Everything is walk-able and my backyard is the beach!!

I am so excited! Stay tuned for pictures when its official! 🙂

One thought on “Good Things!

Leave a Reply

