Burrrr… In Miami?

Hello virtual ones!

The last few days have been pretty cold!  Tuesday it was 46 degrees! most of the week the mornings have started at 48 degrees! I’m in Miami, and its cold :0

I froze my butt off on Tuesday as I came unprepared for COLD weather!

On Wednesday, I wore my great knit fingerless gloves, purple suede booties, scarf, two black sweaters over a black short sleeve T-shirt, pants and tights. 🙂 its a cute outfit, I pretty much dressed as if I’m back north in layers and layers! :O

I did not expect to be SO cold here I knew it got chilly here but it actually hit the 40s outside and that is just nuts- I’m in Miami, for crying out loud!

However, I do enjoy the fashion involved with layering and creating great looks, so I’ll focus on that and I know it will warm up later on today 🙂

Leave a Reply

