First night

Hello all,

This week was action packed with packing and purchasing and of course fighting the whole way just to get the keys for the apartment. But last night my Aunt flew in and so with the help of my amazing parents and aunt I was able to bring the rest of my things to move in!

I spent my first night there! There is still quite a bit of unpacking and some more purchasing to do however it is looking great!  I slept in my beautiful new bed! I used my new vanity, my new adorable bathroom, and new cabinet.  I can’t wait to get home and unpack more today!

As soon as I unpack and charge my camera I will be uploading pictures I promise 🙂 And by next week I want to have some sort of house warming!

Leave a Reply

