I knew there would be more to add!

Hello virtual ones!

I just remembered again that starting on August 1st is the beginning of Miami Spice/ restaurant month!

I still have not had the chance to experience it… so there it goes On my list of things I want to do when my foot is all better!

I have got to get myself to some of them… I am so excited just looking at the restaurants involved! See Link

http://www.ilovemiamispice.com/participants.htm

This time of year is so exciting there are several restaurants which on an ordinary day or night are not so affordable. This is the time to indulge with pre-set multiple course menu with more appealing prices.

Note to self: Add have a great meal at some Miami Spice participants to the list!

 

 

Leave a Reply

