WRITE

Hey guys,

Today I have so many things going through my head its kind of annoying. I want to write but I can’t seem to pin-point what I want to write about. Sometimes when this happens I wind up writing lyrics or poetry…

W R  I T E

I dont know what the words are gonna be

I gotta listen to my heart

I just gotta be me

I don’t always know where to start

I just know I gotta W R I T E

Thats what has gotta be

W R I T E

Some point I am gonna see

The right words to make that hook

I dont know whats gonna be

But I won’t be afraid to look.

 

 

Leave a Reply

