The Good Ol’ List

 Hey guys,

So in earlier entries I have made a list of things I want to do when I am better… I am getting better. Here is my updated list of things I plan to do… Step by step as I get better I have and or will accomplish these… I know there will be more to add, this is what I have so far…

  • Go on more outdoor excursions
  • Go see my sister’s show
  • Go to the met museum
  • Take an art workshop (like the painting course)
  • Start school
  • Go to the movies
  • Get a part time job
  • Volunteer
  • Wear a real sock instead of surgical
  • Get rid of pain from vibration
  • Get rid of using crutches completely!!!!
  • Get to wearing other shoes!!!!
  • Lose weight
  • Go to Miami again?
Leave a Reply

