I Saw The Sign

Hey guys,

You know when something happens and then you constantly see advertisements about it? It sounds strange to me, but I know its some sort of sign.

So I got into a school, and as soon this happened I see a commercial for it all the time. It could be that I never really noticed it but I like to believe its some sort of message and reassurance that its a great school for me. 🙂

This morning I had a phone meeting with my academic advisor. It turns out I need less courses than I thought in order to complete my degree! Also, as part of my degree program I will need an internship. The great thing is I might be able to use this internship towards my internship requirement for child life!!!

I am so excited! March 4, here I come!

 

 

Leave a Reply

