Goals for the Nearer Future

Hey all,

Lately I have been thinking about taking an art workshop in Italy. In August I will have two weeks off from school and since this past summer wasn’t the greatest I thought this would be a nice time to treat myself!

It would be a nice way to act now rather than later. My goal of living in Italy one day will be hard to plan. I will still plan to some day make that happen. However if I take an art workshop I can go to Italy in the nearer future of the known.

I like to have goals for the known nearer future and its also exciting to have goals for the unknown future.

Goals of the nearer future:

1. Finish my bachelors degree

2. Earn Child Life certification

3. Conquer RSD flair

4. Lose weight

5. Be in great shape free of RSD pain and ready to dance by may!

Leave a Reply

