Check It Out!

Hey guys,

I thought I would keep the progression going and freshened up my blog.

I am still figuring out if I want to keep the layout exactly as is or if I will tweak it a little more. Nonetheless I am pretty excited, I find it refreshing to be able to progress with things in life and that includes improving my blog as I am making it look all pretty 🙂

I will be updating my about page for sure as at least in this time of my life I have moved back to New York. Not to mention, I am a year older (and perhaps wiser :P) from when I started this blog.

I will keep you all posted as I update things. I am very excited to continue progressing in every way possible!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

