21day challenge

Hey guys,

So a few weeks ago my sister sent me an email about Oprah Deepak Chopra’s 21 day meditation challenge. I have been doing it religiously every day and let me tell you- Deepak Chopra is the man! At the beginning I really had to force my self to try not to get distracted by his voice and pronunciation of certain words once I got over that I am truly a fan!

I have been doing meditation for a bit now all have been great for me but definitely I will plan to continue Deepak meditations in addition to what I already use!

It helps you get in focus, relax, clear your mind, and energizes you if you use it correctly.

I definitely recommend trying it out and its free there’s no reason not to! Click Link below to sign up.

https://www.chopracentermeditation.com/Bestsellers/LandingPage.aspx?BookId=178

Enjoy it!!!

 

Leave a comment