Goal!

Hey guys,

I am so excited to say I am slowly beating my goals as I learn how my new Nike Plus FuelBand works!

I wasn’t really sure what to set my goal for every day. But the band measures my fuel every day and that is the goal I want to set. It is based on the physical activity I do. I have decided to reset my daily goal to 1000, if I continue to exceed it I will raise it again.

This is a cool approach as it is motivating me to push more. If that wasn’t enough as it records the steps I take and the calories burned during the day I can also plan to eventually walk 10,000 steps a day and see how my fuel number increases!

Today I also continued following my weight watchers points more strictly. Boy if I keep this up with any luck, the combination of the FuelBand and WW I will lose weight , walk better, be more active, and look great 🙂 !

Leave a Reply

