I’m Back

Hey all,

So Tuesday I said goodbye, at least for now to Miami. It felt kind of weird. I actually partly wanted to stay! I didn’t want to come back to new york cold weather. I feel like I got a routine going and then had to leave! I was walking every day outside in the beautiful sun and heat. I stretched every morning and got to not be freezing cold all the time. It was definitely really nice for me. I don’t know where exactly I’m going to end up living but at least I still have time. All I know is for now any way I am in the right place.

🙂

Leave a Reply

