Its My last week!

Hey all,

So tonight I finally got my grade on my psychology power point project! I was kind of getting obsessed waiting for it, good thing I didn’t hold my breath.

I did a powerpoint on Autism and I had to design it as if I’m presenting it live and teaching someone about Autism.

I then had to determine treatment that I think would be most effective. So needless to say I was really dying to find out if it was accurate and that my teacher liked it. I got an A+!!!! Tomorrow is beginning of my last week of the first term!!! I have discussions  a history final paper and a psychology final exam.

🙂

 

Leave a Reply

