Cinco de Mayo!

Hola amigos,

This friday I had mentioned was one of my best friend’s wedding!

It was beautiful they lucked out with beautiful weather!

Unfortunately, I was in a ton of pain so I had to keep moving around and leaving the reception room 😦 But I was definitely happy to go! I am So thrilled for him!

ANYWAY I think I pushed slightly too hard on the day before the wedding perhaps I would had been in less pain! The point is even though I was in pain it will get better as my wedding count keeps going and I was happy to get to see my FRIEND get married! I love them so much!

So yesterday I kinda pushed myself to do school work and didn’t really stretch but I feel better today so thats good- just in time for cinco de mayo 🙂

My parents and family friends are coming over and we’re making tacos. There may be sombreros and drinks you never know 🙂

The weather is beautiful I must take a walk today!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

