Walking!

Hey all,

Yesterday, I went for a great walk outside alone with my crutches. It was so great because first of all I was petrified in this condition to be outside alone. Secondly, another awesome par of it was that as I walked three blocks I was not increasing pain or getting tired! On the way back three blocks I was hurting more and felt tired.
But see the thing is I stayed, hung out among life prior to walking back, looked at artwork,
enjoyed the crisp breeze and beautiful heat from the sun.
It was so nice! I wish everyday could be like that.

Every day is a new day, but I got to take advantage of the days I feel better and push myself harder and further back to normal life.

Cheers to normal life!

Leave a Reply

