I Made It!

Hey guys,

I know it has been a while! So much has happened!

Memorial day weekend I flew to South Carolina for my friend’s wedding! It was a beautiful outdoor wedding day at Honey Horn Plantation in Hilton Head!
This was my first big trip and Alone sinceRSD!

I am so happy I made it,  I was however majorly exhausted and in a ton of pain but I still made it!!!!!  I still am improving though I did have moments with frustration of pain and difficulty with my situation! People were constantly asking me what happened and saying things like “you poor thing, bless your heart” yes its nice for people to care but it gets annoying after a while. I was beginning to feel pathetic.

I am still grateful but I’m still hoping and praying to god and anyone who will and can listen please help me continue getting over this pain!

Again though, I made it to my friend’s wedding!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

