Good Thoughts!

Hey all,

I was just talking to my friend and sadly her husband’s cancer has spread! I am hoping with all of my might that spreading the word to the universe and to all of you that all prayers and thoughts will help them!

I feel so terrible they have not had one break in their marriage so far!

I know that things happen for a reason and they certainly make you stronger. I also know that these things don’t happen to people who can’t handle it!

Please Please keep my friend and her husband in your thoughts and prayers!

Bless them with a great doctor, bless them with good health and happiness!!!!

Leave a Reply

