Hi from Miami!

20130618-121049.jpg

Hey guys,

I am writing on a fabulous terrace! I just finished a great workout out here and now I am lounging while catching some beautiful rays.

Last night was chill I took the time to finish my psychology final.

Tonight I’m not sure yet what the plan is. I would like to at some point go to Espanola Way. for those who dont know it, Espanola way is a little area a strip of great spanish restaurants it’s so cute there.

I am getting a massage tonight though so well see.

I would also love to go the art center on Lincoln Rd but it involves a lot of walking not sure I can do that.

It’s so beautiful out! This time I’m here and I feel again like I still live here. Like I have all the time in the world to do things.
I know, I have a lot of things to consider but I have time, until then I keep pushing to get better and finish school.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

