Another Beautiful One

Hey all,

Wow thank you to all my visitors and followers, it looks like I am almost at 80 followers!

I hope my rambling is entertaining, relatable, or inspiring 🙂

It’s another beautiful sunny day in Miami!

I slept in this morning but I am on a little vacation after all, so its allowed!

For breakfast I had a nice bowl of oatmeal with some delicious blueberries and black grapes. I am trying to remove using sweeteners so the fruit applied to oatmeal added natural sweetness.

In a bit I’m going to hit the terrace for a nice stretch. When I say stretch I incorporate PT moves, strength training, planks, yoga, crunches, squats, etc. but depending on how my body foot and leg feels I modify.

Then I plan on going for a walk.

Yesterday I went walking with my dad he might have helped me come up with a more beneficial approach. He had me walking in intervals. And in between I stop, stretch, take a break, and then get back to work. I plan on trying this today.

This could help me for the walk!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

