In the MIA

Hey all,

Last night was at this nice restaurant called JUVIA.

It a really cool asian rooftop restaurant on Lincoln rd. you can see everything its really nice!

It’s nice special place with a DJ and has a romantic lounge feel.

In other news, I finally chopped my hair off to donate it!

20130621-151141.jpg

 

The funny thing is since my hair is curly with layers its not all 8 inches. But I have a lot of hair so I was able to donate two ponytails!

My hair is pretty short now but i think I like it šŸ™‚

Anyway today is a beautiful day of about 90 degrees!

So far today had a great lunch at Deco Blue in the Marriott hotel.

Hanging in the sun a bit right now. Tonight It might be time for steak at my favorite steak place Red.!
Still working on my walking!!!
*Next Sunday June 30 RSD walk!!*

Leave a Reply

