The Walk for RSD, a Day to Never Forget!

Hey guys,

I know I have been MIA its been hectic! But I am making a better effort to write more regularly!

Lets see where did I leave off…

June 30th was my walk for RSD it was an amazing day!

I did the whole 5 miles! BUT even better than that, I walked on foot with crutches for 2 of the miles-It was awesome!!! I had a terrific team behind me! I am so very touched by my family and friends joined in on the walk and waited for me to finish! I have no idea how long I took-because we didn’t start right away but that doesn’t matter- I DID IT.

I know I will never forget June 30, 2013 and I intend to do the walk again next year

Here’s to kicking RSD’s ASS and Walking Central Park! 🙂

Leave a Reply

