Making Strides!!

Hey guys,

So Today some great things happened! I walked in the city without crutches!!!
Not only that, I was walking my family dog Roxie with no crutches and for Nine whole blocks!
Then a bit later I had a bridesmaid dress appointment and walked another Two blocks without crutches!!! Granted I am in pain as result but I did it!!! I haven’t gone without crutches apart from my two interviews at the hospital, which is big, however out-out in the city with several people etc is another big big deal!!!

Today I can proudly say I walked a total of 11 blocks without crutches–yay!!!
🙂
~I am on my way!

Leave a Reply

