Greatness

Hey all,

Here are my current affirmations:

I have a bachelors in psychology specializing in child and adolescent development!
I have an A in my psychology class disorders in childhood and adolescence!
I have an A in my Anthropology class!
I am in harmony with my child life supervisor at the hospital!
I find love among all those I meet and work with at the hospital!
I am walking more and more with ease :)!
I have certification in CPR!
I am certified in infant massage!
Everything I learn is applicable to helping me be the best I can be!
All good things are here!
Everything is as it should be!

~I accept this greatness

Leave a Reply

