SCHOOOOooooL

Hey all,

I’m trying to finish my discussion post for psychology and respond to some posts by tonight.

Then I can work on finishing my two papers hopefully earlier in the week.

Then next week is finals, the last week of the term! I then start my next term the very next monday!

I can’t believe how quickly school is going-its so great! I’m thinking in January I will start looking at hospitals to apply for my internship! However, of course it would be easiest if I can get into the internship program at the hospital I’m at now 🙂

January is a bit early however I’m thinking if I start looking into things January than I’ll have enough time to make sure I’ll have things reviewed by the council and I’ll hopefully finish all requirements by the deadline for applying.

 

~I’m so excited!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

