Happy Thanksgiving

Hello Everyone,

Happy Thanksgiving!!!!

The holidays tend to be very tricky for eating healthy. I’m trying to keep my Paleo plan in mind. It shouldn’t be too bad since I can eat sweet potatoes, in moderation, and I can eat turkey and ham. I can eat pumpkin but I have to be careful because I can’t eat the whole pie I gotta be careful. I think I will make a salad as well. I can have pumpkin pie fresh fruit and nuts as well. I can’t have the string beans and fifty-million breads that will be staring me in the face, but hopefully it won’t be too hard to set it away from my side of the table.

I’m trying to focus and not be too bad! If I can do that, then by the time I weigh myself hopefully I will have lost another pound or so.

For those who celebrate Hanukah, Happy Hanukah!!!!!

~Have a great holiday everyone!!!

Leave a Reply

