Trust My Gut and Keep Going

Hey guys,

Today I visited with my pain management doctor.

I have to say it went pretty well. Although there is no prognosis for such a wacky condition of RSD the doctor says I am still moving in the right direction đŸ™‚

Yes, I was nervous but as I stated earlier I didn’t have the horrible gut feeling that I have had in the past. I have to remember to trust my gut.

I do have to try to stay out of the frekin cold though!  Something very hard to escape when its 7 degrees outside.

 

~I am so grateful!

 

Leave a Reply

