Busy, Busy

Hey guys,

I have been super busy pushing through homework and finals! Tomorrow is the beginning of week eight, my last week of this school term! I have to say I really enjoyed my classes, especially personality psychology. I just learned about positive psychology. This is exactly what I want to use in helping children. I am so excited and I am so grateful for all that I have learned!!!!

This week I have one more part of my physiology anatomy final, the quiz! I have a few last homework assignments as well along with psychology homework.

Now that I am at the bitter end of the term I am able to contemplate whether I can take a trip to Miami. We’ll see what prices I can get.

~Grateful

Leave a Reply

