Today’s Gratitude

  • My daddy was born today!
  • My wonderful mother!
  • My sister!
  • My brother in-law!
  • My dog!
  • My overall health!
  • My progress!
  • I wore new shoes with socks on both feet!
  • Heat!
  • I got an A in Physiology and Anatomy class!
  • I got an A in Personality Psychology class!
  • Walking!
  • Physical Therapy!
  • Art!
  • Writing!
  • Meditation!
  • Music!
  • Child Life!
  • School!
  • Doing well in school!
  • Lessons learned
  • Lessons to learn!
  • Healing!
  • Family!
  • Friends!
  • Everything is as it should be at this moment in time!
  • Everything happens for a reason!

 

Leave a Reply

