Hello September

Hello virtual ones,

It has been a while. I am now in my final term in school. In October I will complete my Bachelors degree in Psychology with a concentration on child and adolescent development!!!!! It’ll be here before I know it! 🙂

This past month I have recovered further from RSD. I have been able to exercise harder on my body. I have also gotten to the point where I am able to work now. I am still volunteering at the hospital in child life program. I just accepted a part time job as an associate teacher for preschool aged and toddler kiddies. I am also working on getting a part time job in child life. I begin my child life course requirement the end of september! After the class is complete I can apply for a course review and then apply to the internship for the January applicant deadline!

 

I am so excited for what’s to come!!!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

