Paleo Reset!!!!

Hey guys,

Over Thanksgiving I found a book by Chris Kresser called Your Personal Paleo Code. Some time ago I was trying a Paleo diet and things got in the way and than I wound up trying something else. However, when I was following Paleo I realized it worked for me. When I looked at  Kresser’s book I became encouraged to really try it and follow through again. I decided after Thanksgiving weekend, on December 1st I started the first step that the book goes over, the Paleo Reset 30 days. I have been staying with it and have been working out and walking daily. I feel more energized and even better, I already lost 12.5 pounds!

I am so excited! The great thing about the diet is it really is more of a lifestyle because it really isn’t depriving and I can eat real food no protein powders or shakes.

I’m going to hold on with all of my might and will get through Christmas and Christmas Eve-when with my family it can be very difficult. But If I can resist that then I will be fine!!

*Happy and Healthy Holidays All!

2 thoughts on “Paleo Reset!!!!

Leave a Reply

