Career and Passion

Hello Friends!

It’s been a bit hectic but I have returned! 🙂

So… I still have not heard from one more internship site. I am trying to keep hopeful however I admit it is getting difficult.

It is my serious passion to help kids and child life is perfect for me! I am trying to explore all possible avenues to help my chances. The problem is I feel like I have exhausted all avenues.

Being the girl that looks at the big picture, (not to mention still in need of a full-time JOB-TURNED CAREER), I wind up trying to be resourceful. I can’t stop myself from looking at potential alternative careers.

I hope it doesn’t make me flaky. But the thing is I realize if I look at alternative ways to satisfy my passion of helping children then maybe I can have more luck taking off in my career.

 

~Determined and hopeful!

 

 

Leave a Reply

