He said “GONE”

Hi Guys,

I have some news. Yesterday I had a followup appointment with my pain management doctor. It went well. This is a visit that I went without that gnawing feeling in my stomach, and for good reason! My doctor used the word gone! He thinks my RSD might be gone!!!!!!!!!!!

I have been weaning off my medicine and I have some symptoms but they don’t last longterm. I’m still working hard and still need my physical therapy but he is very happy  with what he sees.

I am so frekin lucky its scary! I am so grateful! I still need to push more with exercising and working through pain, and on wearing other shoes but I will not stop!

I thank God!

And I am thankful to my amazing family and friends for the amazing support, thoughts, and prayers!

~Beyond thrilled

Leave a Reply

